Horror Collectables: Things in my workshop

Twilight Zone bobbles

Horror Collectables: Things in my workshop


Twilight Zone – The Mystic Seer bobblehead

Twilight Zone - Mystic Seer bobblehead

This is from the episode with William Shatner. He keeps putting coins into the tabletop machine at a diner because he thinks it’s telling his fortune. Maybe it is?


Twilight Zone – Gremlin
Twilight Zone - gremlin bobblehead 2

This is from ‘Terror at 20,000 Feet’ also with William Shatner, where he sees a gremlin on the airplane wing while in flight. He freaks out!


Twilight Zone – Old style Television

Twilight Zone - Hallmark Television

This is from Hallmark. It’s the old style 1960’s console TV showing the Twilight Zone.

Twilight Zone - Hallmark Television lit

The screen lights up and it plays the Twilight Zone theme!


Bride of Frankenstein poster!

bride poster

OK, not Twilight Zone but just wanted to throw this in there.


On my want list:

The full-sized Talking Tina doll from the Twilight Zone is currently going for about $150 – $175. I’m hoping to be able to get one while they are still available, but I’ll have to catch up from my holiday spending before I can purchase anything. They have a color version or a chromatic black & white version – I prefer the B&W.

talking tina TZ

The doll even talks, saying some of the lines it said in the Twilight Zone Episode – it’s a bit expensive but I have to have it…
(And I swear it’s the first doll I ever wanted for myself.)


    1. The Television console is awesome. I have more movie posters but only hang one at a time. One day I’ll get them all out and take pics so I can post them here. I got The Creature, Curse of the Werewolf (Hammer), King Kong, and others…

Leave a Reply

