Take a Look/See – Upcoming Trailers and shorts

Don’t forget to check out my HUGE… Mega-awesome…

Reviews Menu page!

parlorlogo

Every film and book that I have reviewed (almost) in alphabetical order is listed on this page. Also, every tribute and ‘top/best of’ post is listed – Almost 400 items in all! Of course, you can always use the search field I’ve added to the sidebar, if you want to know my thoughts on a particular movie 😀

I still have a few to list but the page is mostly functional.
Check it out!

Also, check out these vids:

SUPERMAN – first person short – thanks to Crustula for pointing this out!

OCULUS

HORNS – clip

Also, here’s a pic of me – guess which one?

Me Gargoyle

8 thoughts on “Take a Look/See – Upcoming Trailers and shorts

Leave a Reply

