Michael Thomas-Knight published in SNM Horror Magazine

SNMBanner

Michael Thomas-Knight published in SNM Horror Magazine

My latest tale of gruesome horror has been published by SNM Horror Magazine. The theme for June was June Jitterbugs – insects, creepy crawlers, summer bugs. It is titled “X-Ray Specs” and I hope you will all take a few moments out of your busy day to read it.

I took the theme of ‘bugs’ one step further and crafted a wicked tale with a strong Lovecraft influence. It begins with a young boy ordering something from an advertisement in the back of an old horror magazine. He receives his “X-Ray Specs” – glasses that enable you to see through walls, but these glasses enable young Jimmy to see much more than pipes and wires…
x ray specs

SNM Horror Magazine receives many submissions for each bi-monthly issue. They only accept eight stories per issue. I am honored to have my story accepted by this publication. This was one of my goals when I started the new year, to have a story accepted by SNM Horror magazine.

The link is below, please stop by and give it a read if you are a fan of horror and especially if you are a fan of Lovecraft. It is the second story down on the page. And, if you do read it, stop back here and let me know what you think 🙂

http://www.snmhorrormag.com/snmmagissue55.htm

x-ray-specs pic 2 x_ray_specs comic book ad

3 thoughts on “Michael Thomas-Knight published in SNM Horror Magazine

Leave a comment